Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Mott Women Healthcare

OB-GYNs located in New York, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
18 total reviews

Mott Women Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mott Women Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Great doctor
YuYa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Nice
Jiaming G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
very patient!
Marlin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr. Li is great! She is a great listener and attentive to her patients.
Ana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
Dr. Shenela was very professional and she really listens, took care of what my concerns are.
Jocelyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Doctor and staff are great!
Jasiman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/21
The Dr was very detailed, and was satisfied with my visit today.
NIkita M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
Everyone was kind and respectful. Dr. Chan was amazing! Got straight to the point and shared information with me along every step of the way. If I was unclear about something, he wasted no time to clear it up. Looking forward to my next appt and very positive about what Mott Women Healthcare can do for me.
Imani B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
My experience was good just the wait to speak with one of the nurses was a little long but overall my experience was great
GEZELL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/21
Very friendly staff. Very clean. I felt so comfortable, which is rare with me because I always had bad luck with all my gynecologist before. But I am so happy with the experience.
Kalani T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Li is wonderful! I wanted to get a second opinion on fibroid treatment and what kind of options I had available as medication didn’t seem to be helping. She did an ultrasound and found that the fibroid growing on my uterus was 2.8cm and not 2.2 mm as my previous obgyn had concluded which was why the medication wasn’t very effective. She immediately took a blood sample to ensure I was not anemic and we talked about the different treatments available. She answered all of my questions and together we outlined a clear path for fibroid treatment. In one day she gave me hope again and I’m so grateful for her knowledge and compassion!
Neyda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/20
Very nice and respectful. And very helpful
Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/20
Dr. Lee was amazing, she really listened and I appreciate that more than anything.
Jane Y.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Quick visit for annual exam. Professional, clean and informative visit.
Chrissy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/20
Good
Nadine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
From the moment I was greeted until I left, I was treated with care, respect and thoroughness.
Jasiman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/20
It was the best experience!!!
Chila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
I didn't wait very long, they took my blood pressure and weight after that I went back to the waiting room and a minute later I got called again so I can see the doctor. My doctor who I saw throughout my pregnancy and then post partum appointment was very kind and didn't rush with me, which I appreciate. I never had a problem from the moment I started coming here.